Hello, welcome to GALLFORD Website!

13309631224

Your location:Hmoe > PRODUCT > Fire door seal

Fire door seal

Release time:2020/11/5 10:39:31Popularity:45


       Every year around the world, fires kill 4 people in every 1000 people. 70% of the loss of life is caused by the suffocation of gases and smoke produced in the fire. In the fire scene, the most effective way to prevent the generation of gas and smoke is to prevent the combustion of building materials and take effective measures to prevent the diffusion of heat and smoke.


       The fire seal is specially designed to prevent the diffusion of heat and smoke in the early stage of fire. In this series, the flame retardant and intumescent materials are added with the top or film for smoke suppression. In case of fire, wool top or film is used to block heat and smoke in the early stage. When the temperature rises to 200 ℃, the fireproof expansion sealing strip can expand rapidly to block the gap between the door frame and the door leaf, effectively prevent the spread of fire and smoke, and win valuable time for saving people's lives and property.


     Product advantages;

1,Obtained the 'certifier' fire protection certificate of Warrington and 3C certificate of the Ministry of public security;          passed the fire test of BS en1634-1 (steel door, wooden door for 1 hour and 2 hours) and GB 16807-2009.

2,There are many kinds and specifications of fire door sealing series: fireproof sealing strip, fireproof door bottom              strip, fireproof shutter, fireproof glass bead, fireproof glue,fireproof door mirror, fireproof lock / fireproof hinge /            fireproof door closer gasket.

3,Laser engraving trademark and batch number



Comment

Recommend

13309631224

您好,欢迎访问 芜湖加尔福防火材料有限公司 官网!

18917060863
18930601456

防火密封条系列

发布时间:2020-11-5 10:39:31人气:15


       每年在世界范围内,火灾会夺去每1000人中4个人的生命,造成生命损失的70%的原因是由于火灾中产生的气体和烟雾使人窒息。在火灾现场,防止气体和烟雾产生的最有效办法是阻止建筑材料的燃烧以及采取有效的措施防止热力和烟雾的扩散。


       防火密封条是为火灾早期阻止热力和烟雾的扩散而特别设计。此系列在防火膨胀材料上加上阻烟的毛条或胶片。当火灾发生时,早期由毛条或胶片阻挡热力和烟雾,当温度升至200℃时,防火膨胀密封条可迅速膨胀,封堵门框与门扇之间的缝隙,有效阻止火势和烟雾的蔓延,为挽救人民生命和财产赢得宝贵的时间。


     产品优势;

1,获得英国威灵顿“CERTIFIER”防火证书,公安部3C证书;通过BS EN1634-1(钢质门,木质门1小时和2小时)和GB16807-2009 防火测试。

2,防火门密封系列种类多、规格全:防火密封条,防火门底条,防火百叶,防火玻璃压条,防火胶,防火门镜,防火锁/防火铰链/防火闭门器垫片。 

3,可激光打刻商标和批号



评论

推荐资讯

18917060863